Staff Directory

all emails are “at math dot harvard dot edu”.

Name Role Office Tel Email
Maureen Armstrong Publications Coordinator (CMSA) 105 Garden 617-496-7132 maureen
TBA CMP Editorial Assistant 336 617-496-1986
Marjorie Bell Graduate Program Administrator 331 617-496-5211 mbell
Tatyana Bogaevsky Staff Assistant (CMSA) 105 Garden 617-496-1778 mbell
Pamela Brentana Administrative Coordinator 325 617-495-5334 pbrentan
Diana Lu Chen Financial Associate 327 617-496-4518 dlchen
Alaina Fernandes Administrator (CMSA) 103 Garden 617-496-5421 afernandes
Arthur Gaer System Administrator 426h 617-495-1610 gaer
Sophia Gorton Staff Assistant 325 617-495-2171 sgorton
Cynthia Jimenez Undergraduate Program Coordinator 334 617-495-9116 cindy
Larissa Kennedy Manager of Financial Operations 323 617-496-9200 lkennedy
Jon King Financial Associate 327 617-998-1831 jking
Oliver Knill Digital Media Specialist 432 617-495-5549 knill
Anna Kreslavskaya Assistant Director of Research and Finance 320 617-495-1946 kreslavs
TBA Birkhoff Library Librarian 337 617-495-2147 TBA
Irene Minder Executive Director 329 617-495-2170 irene
Jelena Pajovic Staff Assistant 325 617-495-2141 jpajovic
Liza Shcherbakovskaya Financial Associate (CMSA) 105 Garden 617-495-5615 shcherbak
Shirley Vanterpool Financial Associate 327 617-495-3628 vanterpool
Anastasia Yefremova Publications Coordinator 325a 617-495-1980 yefremova