Harvard Coronavirus Resources and Links


CrimsonClear.harvard.edu Site to attest to daily wellness before entering Harvard Campus Facilities. Harvard COVID-19 Training--Access Harvard Environmental Health & Safety course on basic COVID-19 safety precautions and guidance for University staff and personnel. Required by Commonwealth of Massachusetts order. Below...
Read more


David Kazhdan Awarded Shaw Prize


David Kazhdan, Professor Emeritus of Mathematics at Harvard and Professor of Mathematics at Hebrew University, Jerusalem, Israel was co-recipient along with Alexander Beilinson of The Shaw Prize in Mathematical Sciences 2020, "for their huge influence on and profound contributions to...
Read more

2020 Undergraduate Prizes and Awards


Congratulations to the recipients of the Mathematics Department's undergraduate prizes and awards this year! David Mumford Undergraduate Mathematics Prize From the income of the gift in 1997 of Peter L. Falb, A.B. 1957, A.M. 1957, Ph.D. 1961 to establish the...
Read more

Math Seminars Online


Harvard Math is pleased to participate in the rapidly expanding Mathseminars.org project, a powerful resource for discovering international online research seminars and conferences. Mathseminars.org
Read more