Department of Mathematics FAS Harvard University One Oxford Street Cambridge MA 02138 USA Tel: (617) 495-2171 Fax: (617) 495-5132
PD: postdoc BP: Benjamin Peirce lectureship EM: emeritus professor GR: graduate student JF: junior fellow FP: full professor PP: professor of the practice of mathematics SP: senior preceptor PR: preceptor ST: department staff SF: Simons fellow FE: Fellow LE: lecturer SL: senior lecturer RA: research associate VI: visitor (mathcircle) CA: computer assistant VS: visiting scholar VP: visiting professor


Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Functions

Photo Last, First Office Telephone Email
Armstrong, Maureen (ST) Maureen Armstrong office: 332 tel:51980
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Maureen Armstrong (ST)
Brentana, Pamela (ST) Pamela Brentana office: 325 tel:55334
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Pamela Brentana (ST)
Chan, Tiffany (ST) Tiffany Chan office: 325 tel:52171
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Tiffany Chan (ST)
Gaer, Arthur (ST) Arthur Gaer office: 426g tel:51610
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Arthur Gaer (ST)
Gilbert, Susan (ST) Susan Gilbert office: 331 tel:65211
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Susan Gilbert (ST)
Gontar, Alex (ST) Alex Gontar office: 242h tel:61986
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Alex Gontar (ST)
Jimenez, Cindy (ST) Cindy Jimenez office: 334 tel:59116
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Cindy Jimenez (ST)
Kreslavskaya, Anna (ST) Anna Kreslavskaya office: 325a tel:51946
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Anna Kreslavskaya (ST)
LaBauve, Sarah (ST) Sarah LaBauve office: 333i tel:65421
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Sarah LaBauve (ST)
Milano, Susan (ST) Susan Milano office: 308 tel:64203
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Susan Milano (ST)
Miller, Nancy (ST) Nancy Miller office: 337 tel:52147
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Nancy Miller (ST)
Miller, Robbie (ST) Robbie Miller office: 325 tel:52141
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Robbie Miller (ST)
Minder, Irene (ST) Irene Minder office: 329 tel:52170
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Irene Minder (ST)
Morales, Nathalie (ST) Nathalie Morales office: 323 tel:64518
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Nathalie Morales (ST)
Patino, Andrea (ST) Andrea Patino office: 323 tel:69200
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Andrea Patino (ST)
NameRoleOfficeTelEmail
Maureen ArmstrongJDG Editorial Assistant332 617-495-1980maureen@math.harvard.edu
Pamela BrentanaFaculty Assistant 325 617-495-5334pbrentan@math.harvard.edu
Tiffany ChanStaff Assistant 325 617-495-2171tchan@math.harvard.edu
Arthur GaerSystem Administrator 426g 617-495-1610gaer@math.harvard.edu
Susan GilbertGraduate Program Administrator 331 617-496-5211sgilbert@math.harvard.edu
Alex GontarCMP Editorial Assistant 242h 617-496-1986agontar@math.harvard.edu
Cynthia JimenezUndergraduate Program Coordinator 334 617-495-9116cindy@math.harvard.edu
Anna KreslavskayaSenior Research Administrator 325a 617-495-1946kreslavs@math.harvard.edu
Sarah LabauveAdministrative Coordinator (Center of Math Sci Appl) 333i 617-496-5421slabauve@math.harvard.edu
Susan Milano Calculus Coordinator 308 617-496-4203milano@math.harvard.edu
Nancy Miller Birkhoff Library Librarian 337 617-495-2147nancy@math.harvard.edu
Roberta MillerStaff Assistant 325 617-495-2141robbie@math.harvard.edu
Irene Minder Director of Administration and Finance 329 617-495-2170irene@math.harvard.edu
Nathalie MoralesFinancial Associate 323 617-495-4518morales@math.harvard.edu
Andrea PatinoFinancial Administrator 323 617-496-9200apatino@math.harvard.edu

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


If your picture is not in the directory or if you want to have it changed, please send an attached image file to webmaster at math dot harvard dot edu from the department email account. Email also to the same address if you have created a personal website, which the database should refer to.
Privacy
HTML CSS