Department of Mathematics FAS Harvard University One Oxford Street Cambridge MA 02138 USA Tel: (617) 495-2171 Fax: (617) 495-5132
PD: postdoc BP: Benjamin Peirce lectureship EM: emeritus professor GR: graduate student JF: junior fellow FP: full professor PP: professor of the practice of mathematics SP: senior preceptor PR: preceptor ST: department staff SF: Simons fellow FE: Fellow LE: lecturer SL: senior lecturer RA: research associate VI: visitor (mathcircle) CA: computer assistant VS: visiting scholar VP: visiting professor
To add a picture, send an attached image file to webmaster at math dot harvard dot edu. To add the directory entry to your website, mail to the same address.


Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
PDF of latest Directory | Note that the CMSA has moved to the CMSA building at 20 Garden Street.

Functions

Photo Last, First Office Telephone Email
Armstrong, Maureen (ST) Maureen Armstrong office: 332 tel:51980
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Maureen Armstrong (ST)
Brentana, Pamela (ST) Pamela Brentana office: 325 tel:55334
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Pamela Brentana (ST)
Cala, Roana (ST) Roana Cala office: 325 tel:52171
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Roana Cala (ST)
Chan, Tiffany (ST) Tiffany Chan office: 325a tel:64518
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Tiffany Chan (ST)
Chen, Diana (ST) Diana Chen office: 103Garden tel:55615
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Diana Chen (ST)
Gaer, Arthur (ST) Arthur Gaer office: 426g tel:51610
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Arthur Gaer (ST)
Gilbert, Susan (ST) Susan Gilbert office: 331 tel:65211
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Susan Gilbert (ST)
Gontar, Alex (ST) Alex Gontar office: 242h tel:61986
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Alex Gontar (ST)
Jimenez, Cindy (ST) Cindy Jimenez office: 334 tel:59116
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Cindy Jimenez (ST)
Kennedy, Larissa (ST) Larissa Kennedy office: 333i tel:55377
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Larissa Kennedy (ST)
Kreslavskaya, Anna (ST) Anna Kreslavskaya office: 320 tel:51946
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Anna Kreslavskaya (ST)
LaBauve, Sarah (ST) Sarah LaBauve office: 103G tel:65421
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Sarah LaBauve (ST)
Leon-Guerrero, Gaby (ST) Gaby Leon-Guerrero office: 325 tel:52141
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Gaby Leon-Guerrero (ST)
Milano, Susan (ST) Susan Milano office: 308 tel:64203
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Susan Milano (ST)
Miller, Nancy (ST) Nancy Miller office: 337 tel:52147
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Nancy Miller (ST)
Minder, Irene (ST) Irene Minder office: 329 tel:52170
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Irene Minder (ST)
Patino, Andrea (ST) Andrea Patino office: 323 tel:69200
email:@ math.harvard.edu
Andrea Patino (ST)
NameRoleOfficeTelEmail
Maureen ArmstrongJDG Editorial Assistant332 617-495-1980maureen@math.harvard.edu
Pamela BrentanaFaculty Assistant 325 617-495-5334pbrentan@math.harvard.edu
Tiffany ChanStaff Assistant 325 617-495-2171tchan@math.harvard.edu
Arthur GaerSystem Administrator 426g 617-495-1610gaer@math.harvard.edu
Susan GilbertGraduate Program Administrator 331 617-496-5211sgilbert@math.harvard.edu
Alex GontarCMP Editorial Assistant 242h 617-496-1986agontar@math.harvard.edu
Cynthia JimenezUndergraduate Program Coordinator 334 617-495-9116cindy@math.harvard.edu
Anna KreslavskayaSenior Research Administrator 325a 617-495-1946kreslavs@math.harvard.edu
Sarah LabauveAdministrative Coordinator (Center of Math Sci Appl) 333i 617-496-5421slabauve@math.harvard.edu
Susan Milano Calculus Coordinator 308 617-496-4203milano@math.harvard.edu
Nancy Miller Birkhoff Library Librarian 337 617-495-2147nancy@math.harvard.edu
Roberta MillerStaff Assistant 325 617-495-2141robbie@math.harvard.edu
Irene Minder Director of Administration and Finance 329 617-495-2170irene@math.harvard.edu
Nathalie MoralesFinancial Associate 323 617-495-4518morales@math.harvard.edu
Andrea PatinoFinancial Administrator 323 617-496-9200apatino@math.harvard.edu

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Privacy
HTML CSS