Department of Mathematics FAS Harvard University One Oxford Street Cambridge MA 02138 USA Tel: (617) 495-2171 Fax: (617) 495-5132
Faculty categories: EM: emeritus, FP: full and PP practice, BP: Benjamin Peirce Fellows, SP: senior preceptor and PR: preceptor, SL,ASL: senior and associate senior lecturer, and LE: lecturer, ST: department staff GR: graduate student Visitor Categories: AC: Accociate, JF: junior fellow, PD: postdoc, VS: visiting scholar,VP: visiting professor
To add a picture, send an attached image file to webmaster at math dot harvard dot edu. To link your personal website directory, send a short email to the same address.


Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
PDF of latest Directory | Note that the CMSA has moved to the CMSA building at 20 Garden Street.
Photo Last, First Office Telephone Email
Braley, Emily (PR) Emily Braley office: 225 tel:69122 email: braley@math.harvard.edu Emily Braley (PR)
Collins, Voula (PR) Voula Collins office: 209 tel:51267 email: vcollins@math.harvard.edu Voula Collins (PR)
Demers, Matthew (PR) Matthew Demers office: 209 tel:51364 email: mdemers@math.harvard.edu Matthew Demers (PR)
Freund, David (PR) David Freund office: 209 tel:51389 email: dfreund@math.harvard.edu David Freund (PR)
Guerra, Jill (PR) Jill Guerra office: 209 tel:51381 email: guerra@math.harvard.edu Jill Guerra (PR)
Junkins, Caroline (PR) Caroline Junkins office: 420 tel:55340 email: cjunkins@math.harvard.edu Caroline Junkins (PR)
Knill, Oliver (PR) Oliver Knill office: 432 tel:55549 email: knill@math.harvard.edu Oliver Knill (PR)
Paul, Stepan (PR) Stepan Paul office: 209 tel:51365 email: spaul@math.harvard.edu Stepan Paul (PR)
Penner, Kate (PR) Kate Penner office: 223 tel:68311 email: penner@math.harvard.edu Kate Penner (PR)
Walker, Hakim (PR) Hakim Walker office: 421h tel:66337 email: hjwalker@math.harvard.edu Hakim Walker (PR)
Zemke, Drew (PR) Drew Zemke office: 423 tel:52482 email: dzemke@math.harvard.edu Drew Zemke (PR)

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Privacy
HTML CSS