MATH
21 B
Mathematics Math21b Spring 2016
Linear Algebra and Differential Equations
Sections
Course Head: Oliver Knill
Office: SciCtr 432

Office hours:

Reading period office hours remain unless updated below:
Alex    Thursday 2-3              SC531
Fabian  Mon 3-4, Th 12-1 PM       SC237
Jeremy  Thu 6-7 PM                SC505f
Oliver  Mo-Fr 4-5pm               SC432
Peter   Tue 11-12, Thu 2:30-3-30, SC230 
Rosalie 5/5 3:30-4:30 5/6 3:30-4:30 5/10 3-4pm all in SC 229 
Rong    Mon 4-5pm Wed 6-7pm             SC229 
Yu Wen: 5/3 Tu 3 -4:00 pm 5/4 W 2:30 - 3:45pm 
        5/6 Fr 11-12pm 5/9 Mon 2-3:30 pm 5/10 Tu 11-1 pm SC 420
Ziliang   Mon 5-6, Thursday 5-6   SC229 

Section locations:

MWF 9 Fabian Haiden            haiden   SC B10 
MWF 10 Ziliang Che             zche     SC 221
MWF 10 Jeremy Hahn             jhahn01  SC 309a
MWF 11 Rosalie Belanger-Rioux  rbr      SC 309
MWF 11 Yu-Wen Hsu              yuwenhsu SC 110
MWF 12 Peter Garfield          garfield SC 309a
TTH 10 Oliver Knill            knill    SC B10
TTH 11:30 Alex Perry           aperry   SC B10
TTH 11:30 Rong Zhou            rzhou    SC 221
    Philip Tynan               ptynan      GCF
Problem sessions during exam evening (March 1) are canceled.
Anna Zhao instead holds an office hour, 5:45 -6:45 this Sunday, in SC222. This is after the global review 4-5:30.

Problem sessions

Alex Jin                   ajin01               2MQC sections
Nick Chavez                nchavez              Thu 7-8 SC 310 
Matthew Estes              matthewestes         Tue 6-7 SC 221
Anna Zhao                  azhao01              Tue 7-8 SC 221
Vivian Wan                 vwan                 Mon 6-7 SC 310
Mingu Kim                  mingukim             Tue 5-6 SC 310 
Ahmee Marshall Christensen marshallchristensen  Mon 5-6 SC 221
Harrison Li                harrisonli           Wed 4-5 SC 222
Milton Syed                msyed                Sun 2-3 SC 221
Raghu Dhara                rdhara               Sun 7-8 SC 310 
Ben Anandappa              benanandappa         Mon 7-8 SC 221

Head CA:
Trevor Lutzow              trevorlutzow.harvard.edu

Section -CA lineup

MWF 9   Fabian Haiden          haiden      Alexander Jin   ajin01
                                           Matthew Estes   matthewestes.harvard.edu
MWF 10  Ziliang Che            zche        Nicolas Chavez  nchavez
MWF 10  Jeremy Hahn            jhahn01     Anna Zhao       azhao01
MWF 11  Rosalie Belanger-Rioux rbr         Vivian Wan      vwan
                                           Susan Wang      swang01
MWF 11  Yu-Wen Hsu             yuwenhsu    Mingu Kim       mingukim
                                           Xincheng You    xinchengyou
MWF 12  Peter Garfield         garfield    Ahmee Marshall-Christensen marshallchristensen@
                                           Michael Sanky   michaelsanky
TTH 10  Oliver Knill           knill       Harrison Li     harrisonli
                                           Ben Anandappa   benanandappa
TTH 11:30       Alex Perry     aperry      Milton Syed     msyed
TTH 11:30       Rong Zhou      rzhou       Raghu Dhara     rdhara


Problem sessions and office hours are open to all.



Please send questions and comments to knill@math.harvard.edu
Math21b Harvard College Class Number:16325 Course ID:110989| Oliver Knill | Spring 2016 | Department of Mathematics | Faculty of Art and Sciences | Harvard University, [Canvas, for admin], Twitter