MATH
21 B
Mathematics Math21b Spring 2015
Linear Algebra and Differential Equations
Sections
Course Head: Oliver Knill
Office: SciCtr 432

Office hours

Changes during reading period

Default is that OH stay.
Simon extra office hours tomorrow (Wednesday) at 11 AM in room 229.
Omar Reading period OH: Monday 10-12, Tuesday 3:30-5:00, Wednesday 10-12
Gabriel office hours Tuesday 3:30 to 5.

Semester office hours

George Boxer       gboxer       Mon 6-7, Th 4-5   SC 229
Omar Antolin       oantolin     Mon 4-5  Th 6-7   SC 229
Hector Pasten      hpasten      Fri 2:30-4:30     SC 235
Oliver Knill       knill        M-F 4-5           SC 432 
Gabriel Bujokas    gbujokas     Mon 3-4, Thu 5-6  SC 229
Cheng-Chiang Tsai  cctsai       Tue 5-6 Fri 2:30-4 SC 229
Simon Schieder     schieder     Fri 11-1           SC 229
Arul Shankar       arul         Thu 2:30-4:30       SC 525

Sections:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MWF 9      George Boxer       gboxer     SC 309  Michael Hwang michaelhwang   Thu 7:30-8:30 309a
MWF 10     Omar Antolin       oantolin   SC 309a Shaan Erickson shaanerickson Tue 6-7 309a 
MWF 10     Hector Pasten      hpasten    SC 222  Alice Zhao   alicezhao       
MWF 11     Oliver Knill       knill      SC 309  Derek Booth  derekbooth      We 7-8  304
                                                 George Qi    georgeqi        Mon 6-7 310
MWF 12     Gabriel Bujokas    gbujokas   SC 309a Megan Chang  meganchang      Thu 4-5 109
MWF 12     Cheng-Chiang Tsai  cctsai     SC 112  Anna Zhao    azhao01         Sun 7-8 SC 116 
TTh 10     Simon Schieder     schieder   SC 309  George Zhang gzhang01        Mon 7-8 109
                                                 Jiho Kang    jihokang 
TTh 11:30  Arul Shankar       arul       SC B10  Theo McKenzie theomckenzie   Wed 6-7 SC 309a
                                                 David Haswell davidhaswell

                                                 Nick Chavez nchavez  Head CA  Tue at 7, SC 310


Problem sessions and office hours are open to all.



Please send questions and comments to knill@math.harvard.edu
Math21b Harvard College/GSAS: 1771, Exam group 3| Oliver Knill | Spring 2015 | Department of Mathematics | Faculty of Art and Sciences | Harvard University, [Canvas], [ISites]. Bookmark http://sites.fas.harvard.edu/~math21b/| Twitter