MATH
21 B
Mathematics Math21b Spring 2010
Linear Algebra and Differential Equations
Sections
Course Head: Oliver Knill
Office: SciCtr 434


Additional reading period office hours:
  • Aaron Szasz: Wednesay 8 PM Moore classroom 1 in Pforzheimer house. This office hour has been already. No office hour on Thursday!
  • Juliana: Wednesday 11-am 12 pm, Thursday 2-4 pm, Friday 12-2 PM
  • Wushi: Wednesday 1:30-3:00 and 4:00-5:30
  • Ryan: Thursday and Friday from 3 to 4:30 PM
  • Alex: Thu/Fri 3-4 PM
  • Oliver: Tuesday after review, Thursday, usual time 4:30-6. Wednesday 4-5.




Sections: All problem sessions and office hours are open to all.

Time     Leader          Email    Hall   Office hours                CA                CA email     Problem sessions
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MWF 10   Ryan Reich      ryanr    SC 222 Th 4.5,Th 3-4               Aaron Szasz       aszasz   Thu 7:30-8:30  SC 101B
MWF 10   Stewart Wilcox  swilcox  SC 112 Mo MQC, Thu 1:3-2:3         John Tan          johntan  Tue 7:30-8:30  SC 310
MWF 11   Oliver Knill    knill    SC 309 Tu/Th 4-6                   Iris Tian         itian    Sun 7-8        SC 310
                                                                     Justin Grosslight jgrossl 
MWF 11   Ryan Reich      ryanr    SC 222 We 5-6,Fr 3-4               Shiyu Wei         shiyuwei Thu 4-5        SC 101B
                                                                     Zhen Gong         zgong    
MWF 11   Stewart Wilcox  swilcox  SC 112 Mo MQC, Thu 1:3-3:3         Roxana Feier      afeier   Tue 8-9        SC 411
MWF 12   Juliana Belding jbelding SC 309 Mon 1-2 We 2-3 Fr 2:30-3:30 Evan Rosenman     erosenm  Mon 5-6        SC 310              
                                                                     Ovul Sezer        osezer   Tue 6-7        SC 216 
TTH 10   Wushi Goldring  wushi    SC 309 Wed 1:30 - 3                Neil Howard       nhoward  Wed 7-8        SC 222    
TTH 11:3 Alex Subotic    asubotic SC 309 Mon-Tue 3-4                 Jessica Ranucci   jranucci Mon 7:30-8:30  SC 103B
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coach    PoNing Chen     pchen
Head CA: Jenny Wang      wang24


Please send questions and comments to math21b@fas.harvard.edu
Math21b (Exam Group 1)| Oliver Knill | Spring 2010 | Department of Mathematics | Faculty of Art and Sciences | Harvard University