Sections

All office hours as well as problem sessions are open to all. You do not necessarily have to be in that section. Office hours are updated here for reading period:
Section  Leader        Office email     classroom         Office hours 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MWF 9 Jun-Hou Fung            jhfung    SC_222          Tu 4-5, Th 1-2 
MWF 9 Koji Shimizu            shimizu   SC_B10          Sun 5-6, Tue 5-6, (Tue Dec 8 (4:30-5:30)) B10
MWF 10 Matt Demers            mdemers   SC_216          Mon 2-3, Tue 3-4
MWF 10 Dusty Grundmeier       deg       SC_110          Mon 12-1, Thu 11-12
MWF 10 Erick Knight           eknight   SC_221          Fri 2-6, Mon,Wed 1-6, Tue 2:30-6 (2.Floor)          
MWF 11 Oliver Knill           knill     HavardHall201   Mo-Fr 4-5 PM SC 432
MWF 11 Kate Penner            penner    SC_B10          We 12/9 2:3-3:3,Thu 12/10 11:3-12:3 Mo 12/14 12:3-1:3 Tu 12/15 1:3-4, We 12/16 3-4,229
MWF 12 Yusheng Luo            yusheng   SC_B10          Sun, Wed, 3-4 PM in 229
MWF 12 YongSuk Moon           ysmoon1   SC_112          Tue  5-6  in 229
TTH 10 Will Boney             wboney    SC_309          Mon 4-5 Tue 3-4 in 231
TTH 10 Peter Smillie          smillie   SC_B10          Mon 2-3 Fri 3-4 in 229
TTH 10 Chenglong Yu           yucl      SC_112          Monday and Wednesday 6:30pm-7:30 SC 229
TTH 11:30 Lukas Brantner      brantner  SC_B10          Sun 5-6 Wed 6-7
TTH 11:30 Yu-Wen Hsu          yuwenhsu  SC_110          Tu 12/8, 2:30-3:30 Wed 12/9, 1:15-2:15 Th 12/10, 3:30-4:30 Tu 12/15, 2:30-3:30 Wed 12/16, 2:30-3:30

Head CA

Michael Albergo malbergo.harvard.edu

Problem sessions hours

Problem session of Alex Su from Friday, November 5 is moved to Sunday 2-3pm SC 216.
Name                                   email
-----------------------------------------------
Michael Albergo Thu 6PM        SC221   malbergo
Raghu Dhara    Thu 7:30-8:30   SC221   rdhara
Shaan Erickson Thu 3-4         SC221   shaanerickson
Alan Gao       Sun 7-8PM       SC222   alanga
Alex Jin       Tue 7-8         SC222   ajin01
Corey Husic    Mon 7-8         SCB10   coreyhusic
Amy Kang       Wed 4-5PM       SC221   amykang
Ahmee Marshall Tue 5-6         SC221   marshallchristensen
Annie Rak      Sun 2-3         SC221   rak
Michael Hwang  Wed 7:30-8:30   SC222   michaelhwang
Jonah Philion  Fri 5-6PM       SC216   jonahphilion
Michael Sanky  Tue 7:30-8:30   SC111   michaelsanky
Demren Sinik   Mon 5-6 PM      SC216   dsinik
Alex Su        Fri 4-5 PM      SC221   alexanders
Thomas Waite   Mon 4-5 PM      SC221   waite116