Sections

MWF 9    Oliver Knill        SC 309     Allen Chen     Abel Arwaga
MWF 9    Chao Li             SC 221     Amy Chyao
MWF 10   Gijs Heuts          SC 309     Varun Sriramvsriram
MWF 10   Adrian Zahariuc     SC 216     Adam Al-natsh
MWF 10   Yihang Zhu          SC 112     Avery Dao
MWF 11   Peter Garfield      SC 507     Daniel Yue    Connie Lin
MWF 11   Matthew Woolf       SC B10     Sean Walsh
MWF 12   Charmaine Sia       SC 110     Crystal Stowell
MWF 12   Steven Wang         SC 309     Ray Qian
MWF 2    Mike Hopkins        SC 309     Millie Shi
TTH 10   Francesco Cavazzani SC B10     Stewart Pinespine
TTH 10   Oliver Knill        SC 309     Julie Changjchang
TTH 11.5 Francesco Cavazzani SC B10     Maria Colella
TTH 11.5  Kate Penner        SC 424     Evan Wu        James Yufang

Office hours

With updates for the reading period:
Oleg              Tue-Fri 11-1                       SC 229
Charmaine         Wed 2-4, Fri 2-4                   SC 426a
Gijs              Tue, Thu 7:30-8:30PM,              SC 321g
Oliver            M-F  4-5 PM                        SC 432
Francesco         Mo-Fr 11:30-12:30, 5-7             SC 229 
Peter             Mo 2-4 We  9:30-11:30              SC 422
                  Fr 11:00-12:00 and 2:00-4:00       SC 422
Chao              Mon 4-5 Fri 12-1                   SC 333a
Matt              Mon 4-6 Tue 10-12, Thu 10-12       SC 431c 
Adrian            Wed, Thu 3-4                       SC 333f
Steve             M 2-3 Th10:30-11:45 and Th 1:30-2:45
Mike              Wed 3-4                            SC 508
Yihang            Tue Thu 5-6                        SC 333d
Kate              Mon 5-6, Tue 2-3, Th 3-5           SC 229 

Course assistants

CA              Email                                    Day        Time        Room
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Patrick Ryan    patrickryan01@college.harvard.edu        Sunday     8:30-9:30   SC 411
Millie Shi      millieshi@college.harvard.edu            Sunday     8:30-9:30   SC 411
Sean Walsh      swalsh@college.harvard.edu               Sunday     8-9 PM      SC 310 
Avery Dao       averydao@college.harvard.edu             Monday    7:30-8:30    SC 411 
Allen Chen      allenchen@college.harvard.edu            Tuesday  3-4 PM       Emerson 104
Varun Sriram    vsriram@college.harvard.edu              Tuesday  6:30-7:30     SC 411
Stewart Pine    spine@college.harvard.edu                Wednesday  10-11 PM    SC 313
Daniel Yue      danielyue@college.harvard.edu            Thursday  9:30-10:30    SC 109
Amy Chyao       achyao@college.harvard.edu               Thursday  4-5 PM       SC 216
Crystal Stowell cstowell@college.harvard.edu             Sunday     3-4 PM      SC 109
Julie Chang     jchang@college.harvard.edu               Thursday   5-6 PM      SC 216
Adam Natsheh    aalnatsheh@college.harvard.edu           Friday     3-4 PM      SC 113
Maria Colella   mcolella@college.harvard.edu             Wednesday  7:30-8:30   SC 222
Evan Wu         evanwu@college.harvard.edu               Sundays    7:30-8:30   SC 304          
Ray Qian        rqian@college.harvard.edu                MQC                            
Abel Arwaga     abelbekabtuarwaga@college.harvard.edu    MQC 
Connie Lin      clin14@college.harvard.edu               MQC
James Zhou      fangzhouyu13@college.harvard.edu         MQC
George Torres   gtorres@college.harvard.edu              MQC
Kristina Hu     kristinahu@college.harvard.ed            MQC
Head CA: Lucy Zhong lzhong@college.harvard.edu Addditional TFs: Edvin Memet (edvinmemet@fas.harvard.edu, Oleg Ivrii (ivrii@math.harvard.edu)