6760, Math 21a, Fall 2009
Sections Math 21a, Multivariable calculus
Section information
Course head: Oliver Knill
Office: SciCtr 434

Problem sessions

Name            email                          Time and room
Kristi Bradford kjbradf.harvard.edu        Tuesday 607 PM, SC 101B
Donglin Yi      dyi.harvard.edu            Thursday 9 SC 309a
Aaron Szasz     aszasz.harvard.edu         Sunday, 7-8 PM SC 116
Trevor Petach   petach.harvard.edu         Tuesday, 7-8pm, SC 103B
Jenny Xia       jxia.harvard.edu            MQC Sunday and Monday
Meng Cai        mengcai.harvard.edu        Friday  2-3  SC 103B
Julian Bouma    bouma.harvard.edu          Monday  8-9 PM, SC 310
Jeffrey Kalmus  jkalmus.harvard.edu        Sunday  9-19 PM SC 222
Ken Hammond     hammond.harvard.edu        Sunday 7-8 PM,  SC 221
Ioannis Valtis  kalogir.harvard.edu        Monday  6 PM SC 101B
Daniel Mark     dmark.harvard.edu          Monday, 5 PM SC 101B
Evan Rosenman   erosenm.harvard.edu        Monday  4 PM SC 310
Jenny Wang      wang24.harvard.edu         Monday, 7-8 PM, SC 101B
Michael Diodato mdiodato.harvard.edu        MQC Thursdays

Head CA

Anna-Marie Wagner  awagner.harvard.edu

Course Lectures

MWF 9     Jameel Al-Aidroos   429   jameel         SC 309a  Kristi Bradford   kjbradf
WMF 9     Pei-Yu Tsai         421b  pytsai         SC 309a  Donglin Yi        dyi
MWF 10    Andrew Cotton-Clay  527   acotton        SC 221   Aaron Szasz       aszasz
MWF 10    Oliver Knill        434   knill          SC 222   Trevor Petach     petach
MWF 10    HT Yau              240   htyau          SC 309   Jenny Xia         jxia
MWF 11    Ana Caraiani        425   caraiani       SC 109   Meng Cai          mengcai
MWF 11    Chris Phillips      Hist  phillips   SC 309a  Julian Bouma      bouma
MWF 11    Ethan Street              street         SC B10   Jeffrey Kalmus    jkalmus
MWF 12    Toby Gee            525   tgee           SC 110   Ken Hammond       hammond
MWF 12    Xinwen Zhu          233   xinwenz        SC 309a  Ioannis Valtis    kalogir
TTH 10    Jack Huizenga       425c  huizenga       SC 222   Daniel Mark       dmark
TTH 10    Fred van der Wyck   425f  wyck           SC 110   Evan Rosenman     erosenm
TTH 11:30 Ming-Tao Chuan      321b  mtchuan        SC 221   Jenny Wang        wang24
TTH 11:30 Fred van der Wyck   425f  wyck           SC 110   Michael Diodato   mdiodato
Head CA   Anna Marie Wagner   awagner

Office hours

Jameel Al-Aidroos   jameel.harvard.edu      SC 429                Monday 12:30-2 PM, Tuesday 4-5 PM
Ana Caraiani        caraiani.harvard.edu    SC 425a               Monday 6-7 PM, Friday 12-1 PM
Ming-Tao Chuan      mtchuan                      SC 321b               Monday 6-7 PM, Wednesday 7-8 PM
Andrew Cotton-Clay  acotton.harvard.edu     SC 527                Wednesday 1:30-2:30, Friday 11-12 
Toby Gee            tgee.harvard.edu        SC 525                Monday 4-5, Friday 2-3 
Jack Huizenga       huizenga.harvard.edu    SC 425c               Wednesday 3-4 Friday 23 PM
Oliver Knill        knill.harvard edu       SC 434                Tuesday 4-6 PM, Thursday 4-5:30PM
Chris Phillips      phillips.harvard.edu     Widener S91 (B EAST)  Thursday 9-10:45
Ethan Street        estreet.harvard.edu      Math common room      Monday/Thursday 5-6 PM
Pei-Yu Tsai         pytsai.harvard.edu       SC 421b               
Fred vanDerWyck     wyck.harvard.edu        SC 425f               Thursday 1:30-2:30 PM
HT Yau              htyau.harvard.edu       SC 240                Wednesday/Friday 11-12
Xinwen Zhu          xinwenz.harvard.edu     SC 233                Tuesday 1:30-2:30 Friday 11-12
Questions and comments to knill@math.harvard.edu
Math21b | Math 21a | Fall 2009 | Department of Mathematics | Faculty of Art and Sciences | Harvard University